Divorce Settlements, Winston-Salem, NC

HomeLegal ServicesDivorce, Winston-Salem, NCDivorce Settlements, Winston-Salem, NC

Settle your divorce with the help of our firm.

A divorce settlement is the end goal for any divorce. By definition, divorce settlements are a legal arrangement developed between a couple that decides to end their marriage. Ultimately, divorce settlements are the final legal agreement that documents the terms of the split, and they cover issues like child custody, property division, spousal support, and more.

Divorce Settlements in Winston-Salem, North Carolina

At the office of Robert G. Spaugh, Attorney at Law, we have helped many couples from Winston-Salem, North Carolina finalize their divorce settlements. We know that at the offset of your divorce, you may know what you want, but finalizing these details with your spouse can be more difficult than initially imagined. We work on your behalf to help you come to an agreement with your spouse and draft a settlement that supports your interests and long-term wellbeing.

We know you may be tempted to work out the details of your divorce settlement without legal guidance to move along the process faster. In most cases, DIY divorces often take longer and end up being looked at by an attorney in the end to correct any issues. Do the right thing for your future self from the start by choosing to partner with our experienced, compassionate firm to settle your divorce.

We want to talk to you further about your divorce and your individual legal needs. Contact our office today to discuss what it takes to develop a divorce settlement and how we can help you move forward with your divorce.

At the office of Robert G. Spaugh, Attorney at Law, we can assist with divorce settlements in Forsyth County (Winston-Salem, Clemmons, Kernersville, Lewisville, Bethania, Rural Hall, Walkertown, and Tobaccoville), Davidson County (Lexington, Thomasville, Denton, and Wallburg), Davie County (Mocksville, Advance, Bermuda Run, and Cooleemee), Stokes County (Danbury, King, Walnut Cove, and Germanton), Surry County (Dobson, Mt. Airy, Pilot Mountain, and Elkin), Yadkin County (Yadkinville, Jonesville, East Bend, and Boonville), and Wilkes County (Wilkesboro, North Wilkesboro, and Ronda), North Carolina.

Call Now