Divorce Lawyer, Stokes County, NC

HomeFamily Law Firm, Stokes County, NCDivorce Lawyer, Stokes County, NC

If you need a divorce lawyer, reach out to our firm for assistance.

Even the most amicable of divorces can be messy to deal with, as there is plenty of paperwork and other steps to complete before the separation is finalized. If you are seeking divorce from your spouse and you need a divorce lawyer to help guide you through the process, you can turn to the office of Robert G. Spaugh, Attorney at Law. We have been practicing law for over 30 years, and in that time, we’ve handled many divorces for all kinds of clients. Put your trust in us, and we’ll make sure you come out of this with what you need to move forward.

Divorce Lawyer in Stokes County, North Carolina

Divorce is never just an end to a marriage. If there are children involved, it also means figuring out child custody and child support. It means deciding on alimony and the division of marital property, among other things. In short, divorce is complex and can take a long time to be finalized, but when you turn to us for a divorce lawyer, you’ll be in good hands.

We have extensive knowledge of divorce law, and we will draw from our prior experiences to assist you throughout the legal process of divorce. You can count on us to be straightforward and honest as well, so you won’t have to read between the lines or waste time you don’t have. Our goal is to be there for you in any capacity you need, whether you need advice over the phone, mediation, or representation in court.

If you are in Stokes County, North Carolina and need a divorce lawyer, contact us today. We offer free 15-minute consultations to see if we can provide the services you need.

At the office of Robert G. Spaugh, Attorney at Law, our divorce lawyer proudly serves those in Forsyth County (Winston-Salem, Clemmons, Kernersville, Lewisville, Bethania, Rural Hall, Walkertown, and Tobaccoville), Davidson County (Lexington, Thomasville, Denton, and Wallburg), Davie County (Mocksville, Advance, Bermuda Run, and Cooleemee), Stokes County (Danbury, King, Walnut Cove, and Germanton), Surry County (Dobson, Mt. Airy, Pilot Mountain, and Elkin), Yadkin County (Yadkinville, Jonesville, East Bend, and Boonville), and Wilkes County (Wilkesboro, North Wilkesboro, and Ronda), North Carolina.

Call Now